Random

So, I went to Hobby Lobby the other day. Aside from trying not to salivate on the model kits, particularly the Rogue One ISD, Reliant, Enterprise 50th Anniversary model kit (original AMT model) and the Batwing from the 1989 Batman film, I noticed they had wood and metal wall signs on sale. So, I picked up something totally awesome:

It’s a metal sign, and Optimus Prime is actually punched into the metal, so he really pops out. The paint is nice and shiny, and it looks really cool. I’m a huge G1 Transformers fan, so finding this really made my day. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Random

  1. Dude that’s sweet. πŸ™‚

    Optimus “embossed” onto a metal sign. I need to get one or two of those for the workshop. πŸ˜›

    Great snag my friend. πŸ™‚

  2. Thanks a lot everyone. πŸ™‚

    Good luck finding one, man. I found it in the local store, they had a couple of them. However, I couldn’t find it on their website or any other site. I just wanted to know how heavy it was so that I knew how many Command Tape picture hangers to use. I erred on the side of caution and used 4 of them. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

