Constitutional

More work on the Constitution revamp. I spun the new saucer base, but I was able to save the teardrop. I did the same thing I did on the engineering hull to get rid of the windows. Since the port side has only three windows, I did that on that side and then mirrored it. Aside from the basic saucer, everything else you see hasn’t been changed. I need to redo the detail that goes along the back top of the saucer to the impulse engine, which is why it isn’t there.

Constitution_WIP05

Constitution_WIP06

Constitution_WIP07

Constitution_WIP08

2 thoughts on “Constitutional

Leave a Reply

