USS Allura, Pt. 07

I decided to work on this ship some more today. I apparently went insane, because I decided to model all of the little vanes that glow blue in the nacelles as individual tubes. This creates the look I want for that part of the nacelle, which is basically a Galaxy/Intrepid class look. Of course, that meant I needed an “interior” for the nacelle, which was a bit of a pill to build, but I did it. Then I made the frame for the shuttlebay door.

Allura_WIP027

Allura_WIP028

Allura_WIP029

Allura_WIP030

Leave a Reply

