USS Allura, Pt. 05

As anyone who lives in Ohio and likes football knows, it can be damn trying at times being a football fan in Ohio. So, while I was watching Cleveland look like they were coming back from behind only to lose earlier, I was working on the ship. (hopefully, Cincinnati can do better tomorrow) Anyway, I got the grid lines added to the upper saucer. I also partly redid some on the lower saucer and added the ones that I hadn’t done down there. I also added the bussard collectors, grill thing and blue area to the nacelles.

Allura_WIP017

Allura_WIP018

Allura_WIP019

Allura_WIP020

Leave a Reply

