USS Allura, Pt. 03

I’ve had an idea for a while now of how to do this type of phaser. Well, I’m happy to say that it worked out exactly as I’d hoped it would. So, I added all 8 phaser arrays to the ship. I don’t remember what I’d originally planned this ship’s purpose to be, but the last version had 8 phaser arrays and so does this one. I don’t see why it needs more when most angles of fire are covered by these 8 arrays. I also added the “ridge” thing to the saucer underside, this bit is influenced by similar structures on the underside of the 1701-E saucer.

Allura_WIP009

Allura_WIP010

Allura_WIP011

Allura_WIP012

2 thoughts on “USS Allura, Pt. 03

Leave a Reply

