Wildstar, Pt. 03

OK, I’ll admit it. The ship I was working on resembles a Star Trek ship. In fact, I’ll probably eventually slap some Trek-style nacelles on that and do some other Trek-style details. It can be a big runabout, or something along those lines.

Meanwhile, I started on a new design today. Prior to doing the shuttle thing, I was thinking of doing a design along these lines. So, I made it so. Apart from being a different design, this one is also larger. It’s 112.8 meters long, 52 meters wide and almost 52 meters tall. Though, it will gain more height once I add more structures to the top.

WS02_Build01

WS02_Build02

WS02_Build03

WS02_Build04

4 thoughts on “Wildstar, Pt. 03

Leave a Reply

