More Crappy Animation

Another stupid video. This is something that was supposed to be for Star Trek Equinox, I think for one of the trailers, before somebody said we weren’t using the Constellation class. Yes, when I built this Constellation class model months ago, that is what it was for. (huge miscommunication on that one) So, since we’re not using that model and this video is pretty much just “sitting there,” I figured I’d release it for fun. Once again, it showcases my horrid animation skills.

4 thoughts on “More Crappy Animation

Leave a Reply

