TMP Era Ships, Pt. 03

Lots of little bits done here. I got the details done on the upper part of the saucer section. That part of the ship only needs a name and registry now. I also added something between the impulse engines. Since that part (a wiring access and mounting point) is missing in all of the photos I have, I used some HD screencaps from Peak Performance to get that closer than I’ve had it before. I used caps from towards the end of the episode, where the Hathaway engages its two second warp jump to avoid the Enterprise’s torpedoes. It’s the best shot I have of that area, but it’s still a tad blurry. However, I got close enough to what is there. I took a bit of artistic license, but not as much as I have before.

Constellation_WIP015

Constellation_WIP016

Constellation_WIP017

Constellation_WIP018

Constellation_WIP019

Constellation_WIP020

3 thoughts on “TMP Era Ships, Pt. 03

Leave a Reply

