It Was Inevitable

Well, since the Sirius is still in a holding pattern and I built 95% of a Constitution-class nacelle for it, it was a no brainer that I could do a new end cap for it and start on a Constitution-class. So, that’s what I did. Since I already did one somewhat difficult part, the nacelle body with that somewhat tricky trench, I decided to do the really beastly part, the engineering hull. It’s literally a pain in the neck, but I got the tricky parts done. The rest of the ship is a cake walk after doing that. πŸ˜‰

EntWip001

EntWip002

EntWip003

EntWip004

Ignore the smoothing errors around the deflector housing, they no longer exist. πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “It Was Inevitable

  1. The siren song of the Constitution class. I have not worked on a model in years, but the Connie haunts me. I will create another one, I know; the question is when. Good work, EG!

Leave a Reply

