22nd Century Starship Pt. 01

Work continues on the nacelle. I was hoping to be completely done with it today so that I could move on to the pylon tomorrow, but that didn’t happen. I had to redo a couple things and I also spent some time fooling around with materials for the glowing bits. But, I only have a few more things to add on the nacelle. All I can think of right now that I still need to add are the RCS thrusters and navigation lights, neither of which should take that long.

NXES005

NXES006

NXES007

NXES008

3 thoughts on “22nd Century Starship Pt. 01

Leave a Reply

