Lego Star Wars Pt. 08

I decided I hated my first turret. Technically, it was pretty accurate to the one in the movie. However, the one in the movie had little greeble bits and painted details, neither of which is an option when one is working with Legos. So, I took some artistic license and made a new turret. After all, it’s not like my Death Star surface details are going to match what was in the movie anyway (neither do the ones in the Lego Star Wars games.)

Anywho, I’m happy now. Or at least happier, anyway. I’m getting sick, so that’s not a happy thing. 😦

3 thoughts on “Lego Star Wars Pt. 08

Leave a Reply

