Brisbane-class V2.0 pt10

I didn’t feel like working on the pod stuff, so I started on the bridge area.  It’s pretty basic so far but this is where I’m going with it.  Also, I’m thinking of making this the class ship, the USS Brisbane.  I’m going for a launch date arount 2325.  The USS Ambassador was (supposedly) launched in 2322 and has a registry of NX-10521.  Since the Brisbane is from a few years later, I’m going with NX-10856 for a registry number.  (I’ll model the saucer registries later, probably tonight)

6 thoughts on “Brisbane-class V2.0 pt10

  1. Wow! This is really turning out to be an awesome, unique design. Will it have the two shuttlebays at the back of the saucer like the Lakota class or are you planning on making those the impulse engines?

      • I guess it’s a fan-fic name for it– it appears in a few games. The constitution II is already the “Enterprise” class, so Lakota seems to be the only name given for the Excelsior refit.

Leave a Reply

