Heracles in Drydock

I’m kind of just killing time right now.  I ordered a new graphics card on Friday and some other stuff, including a 120mm case fan to keep things cool.  (sometimes I get mild and brief temperature warnings when I play games but it’s nothing to worry too much about)  And I also ordered some Linux CDs last week, so I’m waiting for things to arrive and playing games and stuff.  Well, I decided it might be fun to render an image of the Heracles docked.  After looking at this render, I realize that I probably overdid the reflections on the hull (oh well.)  But I also probably overdid the specular bloom, so it kind of balances out (somehow.)  Anywho, here it is.

2 thoughts on “Heracles in Drydock

Leave a Reply

