Constellation-class Starcruiser Version 2.0 pt. 4

I’ve started on the main hull.  It’s not much but I have the big parts done.  The center part and two saucer halves were made individually and then I booleansed the saucers to the center part.  For my first version, this part was 3 pieces because when I built it I was texturing my registries and having it be 3 parts mad UV mapping it easier.  However, since I’m doing modeled registries and markings, I don’t have to worry about that.

Now it’s time to start detailing this beast.  I’ll probably start with the windows because I hate making windows, so I want to get that out of the way.  The center part has a lot of windows but those are the only windows on the ship, besides a few on the B-C deck structure(s).

2 thoughts on “Constellation-class Starcruiser Version 2.0 pt. 4

Leave a Reply

