More Strange New Worlds

I’m trying to get in the mood to start a new 3D model and I usually find that rendering some images gets the creative juices flowing.  Plus, I wanted to try out some scene renders since I re-built my computer.   They’re a little faster but trueSpace doesn’t take full advantage of the dual-core, which is kind of a bummer, but I can multi-task while I’m rendering now, which I couldn’t do before.  So, anyway, here are a couple renders with my favorite subject matter, the original Enterprise.  Personally, I like the one with the red planet better.

Anywho, hopefully I’ll be starting a new project soon.  It might be Star Trek, it might not, I never know until it happens.  I’ve even started projects in the past that were going to be something different but they became Star Trek.  (it happens ;))

2 thoughts on “More Strange New Worlds

Leave a Reply

