Allura Orthos

These pretty much speak for themselves.

6 thoughts on “Allura Orthos

  1. Thanks guys. Personally, they don’t do much for me, I usually go more for the “art” renders, but I knew people would want to see them. One thing they succeed in doing is showing that the ship really looks like shit when viewed from the side. (hopefully, that’s the only bad angle)

  2. Hmm… I was thinking, if you thickened the bottom of the engineering section so that there is a smoother transition from the bottom of the saucer section, then the side view may be improved, as well as adding a little more internal volume you could use for storage, or even a set of landing gear like Voyager’s. Just my opinion, though. =)

  3. Personally, I like it 🙂 This is a great ship and it looks great in ortho’s. I agree with X, few ships really have a great profile anyway.

Leave a Reply

