WIP: TNG-Era Starship Update 03

I now have all of the large structures in place, so I can move on to smaller details.  Next will be the windows, escape pod hatches, phasers, and some cuts for sensor pallets.  These details will be larger than some and will determine where things will be placed.  Also, I’ll probably put the registry number on so that I don’t accidentally cover it up with details (I’ve done that in the past.)

TNGShip01_013 TNGShip01_014

TNGShip01_015 TNGShip01_016

Leave a Reply

