U.S.S. Atlantis

This is an odd ship I slapped together yesterday using mostly parts from the Odyssey (Challenger-type ship.)  Basically, I took a ship that was a kitbash of my Phase II and Constellation-class meshes to begin with and put it into a more standard Constitution-class layout.  And I added a few parts from the Phase II and Constellation-class meshes to fill in where the Odyssey parts weren’t working with the configuration.   So, I guess this could be entered into record as a Constitution-class variant.  Though, I’ll admit, it’s one ugly variant.

On a side note, modifying the name and registry in all of the places it appears took more time than modifying the mesh itself did.

Atlantis_01

Atlantis_02

Atlantis_03

Atlantis_04

Leave a Reply

