Image of the Day: Intrepid Heading Out

Here’s a little something I rendered last night after I did a little texture work on this ship.  Yes, I realize I do a lot of things with starships and planets.  Unfortunately, there are only so many things you can do with a still image of a ship.  Animation gives you more possibilities but I’m not that good at it and it takes up more web space than images do.  However, I am working on creating some asteroids so, with luck, I’ll be doing an asteroid scene before too long.  🙂

IntrepidGPLOrbit001

Leave a Reply

