Starship Spotlight: “Phase II” Constitution-class

This is my version of the ship that would have been used in the canceled series Star Trek:  Phase II.  It’s not related at all to the fan series with the same name.  In fact, I first built the ship many months before the fan series switched names from New Voyages to Phase II.  Version 1 was my first attempt at the TMP-style nacelles.  I made some mistakes both there and in other areas, so I made a new one in 2008.  This is the ’08 version.

PIIEssex_01

PIIEssex_02

PIIEssex_03

Leave a Reply

