Busy Day

Ah, that new image smell.

I had a bit of a busy day, (stupid work anyway) so I just set up some meshes and lights and hit the ol’ render button and left it to do its thing. I figured I’d go with the busy day theme and have it be a busy day at one of the old K-class space stations.

Unfortunately, I hit some kind of glitch where the program crashed after I had so many of the meshes loaded, so some of the ships were actually rendered later and then composited into the scene (I’m not saying which ones. ;))

stationapproach01

This doesn’t get the “Image of the Day” heading (because I didn’t feel like it ;)) but this is pretty much one of those.

Leave a Reply

