On The Rocks, Pt. 02

My first asteroid had too many polygons, so I did a new one that has less. Then I gave it some friends. I just need a few more, then it will be time to make a field of them. :)

Asteroids_01

12 responses to “On The Rocks, Pt. 02

    • Thanks. I’m sure there are many such tutorials, this just happens to be the one that was featured in the newsletter, so I used it. I know I found a similar one that (I think) is the basis for David’s tutorial sometime last year. However, I don’t recall that one having a video. At that time I was a lot less comfortable with Lightwave, so I didn’t want to try it yet.

Leave a Reply

